Faculty

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentWebsiteEmailTitle
AbelsonJohn R.Materials and Science EngineeringJohn R. Abelsonabelson@illinois.eduEmeritus
AlmeidaHeitorFinanceHeitor Almeidahalmeida@illinois.edu
AndersAlisonGeologyAlison Andersamanders@illinois.edu
Bartumeus FerréSaraArchitectureSara Bartumeus Ferresbartus@illinois.edu
BayatAsefSociologyAsef Bayatabayat@illinois.edu
BensonNancyJournalismNancy Bensonnbenson@illinois.edu
BernhardWilliamPolitical ScienceWilliam Bernhardbernhard@illinois.eduAssociate Provost for Faculty Development
BohnAndreaAgriculture and Consumer EconomicsAndrea Bohnabohn@illinois.edu
BoyleFrancisLawFrancis Boylefboyle@illinois.edu
BrazeeRichard J.Natural Resources and Environmental SciencesRichard Brazeebrazee@illinois.edu
BuchananDonna MusicDonna Buchananbuchana1@illinois.edu
BuckleyCynthiaSociologyCynthia Buckleybuckleyc@illinois.edu
BullockDavid S.Agriculture and Consumer EconomicsDavid S. Bullockdsbulloc@illinois.edu
BurbulesNicholasEducational Policy StudiesNicholas Burbulesburbules@illinois.edu
BurtonAntoinetteHistory; Gender and Women's StudiesAntoinette Burtonaburton@illinois.edu
CalderwoodEricComparative and World Literature; Spanish and Portuguese Eric Calderwoodecalderw@illinois.edu
ChaplinTamaraHistoryTamara Chaplintchaplin@illinois.edu
ChaudoinStephenPolitical ScienceStephen Chaudoinchaudoin@illinois.edu
ChengJosephBusiness AdministrationJoseph Chengjlcheng@illinois.eduProfessor Emeritus
Choquette KentElectrical and Computer EngineeringKent Choquettechoquett@illinois.edu
CidellJulieGeographyJulie Cidelljcidell@illinois.edu
CloughertyJoseph A.Business AdministrationJoe Cloughertyjaclough@illinois.edu
CooperDavidSlavic Languages and LiteraturesDavid Cooperdlcoop@illinois.edu
CopeWilliamEducationWilliam Copebillcope@illinois.edu
CrowstonClareHistoryClare Crowstoncrowston@illinois.eduChair, Department of History
CzaparGeorgeCrop SciencesGeorge Czapargfc@illinois.eduAssociate Dean and Director, Extension and Outreach
DaiXinyuanPolitical ScienceXinyuan Daixdai@illinois.edu
Davies BrenierLaura Slavic Languages and LiteratureLaura Davies Brenierldaviesb@illinois.edu
DealBrianUrban & Regional PlanningBrian Dealdeal@illinois.edu
DelgadoLuisa-ElenaSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseLuise-Elena Delgadoldelgado@illinois.edu
DerhemiEdaMedia and Cinema Studies; Spanish, Italian, and PortugueseEda Derhemi"a href="mailto:derhemi@illinois.edu">derhemi@illinois.edu
Dhillon PradeepCollege of EducationPradeep Dhillondhillon@illinois.edu
DixsonAdrienneEducational Policy, Organization & LeadershipAdrienne Dixsonaddixson@illinois.edu
EndresA. BryanAgricultural and Consumer EconomicsA. Bryan Endresbendres@illinois.eduInterim Associate Provost for International Affairs
EscobarAnna MaríaDepartment of Spanish and Italian; Center for Latin American and Caribbean StudiesAnna María Escobar aescobar@illinois.eduDirector of the Center for Latin America and Caribbean Studies
FagyalZsuzsannaFrenchZsuzsanna Fagyalzsfagyal@illinois.edu
FeserEdUrban and Regional Planning/Dean, FAAEd Feserfeser@illinois.eduInterim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
FinkeMichaelSlavic Languages and LiteraturesMichael Finkemcfinke@illinois.edu
FinkinMatthewLawMatthew Finkinmfinkin@illinois.edu
FrescoKarenFrenchKaren Frescokfresco@illinois.edu
FritzschePeterHistoryPeter Fritzschepfritzsc@illinois.edu
GainesBrianPolitical ScienceBrian Gainesbjgaines@illinois.edu
GasynaGeorgeSlavic Languages and LiteraturesGeorge Gasynaggasyna@illinois.edu
GilleZsuszaSociologyZsuzsa Gillegille@illinois.edu
Girndt-CloughertyTinaBusinessTina Girndt-Cloughertygirndt@illinois.edu
GreenbergJessicaAnthropologyJessica Greenbergjrgreenb@illinois.edu
HealdPaulLawPaul Healdheald@illinois.edu
HilgerStephanieGermanic Languages and Literatures; Comparative and World LiteratureStephanie Hilgerhilger@illinois.edu
HitchinsKeithHistoryKeith Hitchinskhitchin@illinois.edu
HoenigMargaretheNutritional Sciences/Veterinary MedicineMargarethe Hoenigmhoenig@illinois.eduEmeritus
HöfigVerenaGermanic Languages, Scandinavian StudiesVerena Höfigverena@illinois.edu
HualdeJosé IgnacioLinguisticsJosé Ignacio Hualdejihualde@illinois.edu
IndaJonathan XavierDepartment of Latina/Latino StudiesJonathan Xavier Indajxinda@illinois.edu
Irigoyen-GarciaJavierSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseJavier Irigoyen-Garciairigoyen@illinois.edu
JenkinsRobertGermanic Languages and LiteraturesRobert Jenkinsjenkinrj@illinois.edu
JohnsonLaurieGermanic Languages and LiteraturesLaurie Johnsonlruthjoh@illinois.edu
KahnCharles M.EconomicsCharles M. Kahnc-kahn@illinois.edu
KalantzisMaryCollege of EducationMary Kalantziskalantzi@illinois.edu
KatsikasStefanosModern Greek StudiesStefanos Katsikasskatsika@illinois.eduDirector, Program in Modern Greek Studies
KellerMarcusFrench and ItalianMarcus Kellermkeller@illinois.edu
KleemansMariekeEconomicsMarieke Kleemanskleemans@illinois.edu
KoenkerDianeHistoryDiane Koenkerdkoenker@illinois.eduEmeritus
KolodziejEdward A.Center For Global Studies; Political ScienceEdward A. Kolodziejedkoloj@illinois.eduEmeritus Research Professor
KourtikakisKostasPolitical ScienceKostas Kourtikakiskkourtik@illinois.edu
KovenMicheleCommunicationMichele Kovenmkoven@illinois.edu
KuchinkeK. PeterCollege of EducationK. Peter Kuchinkekuchinke@illinois.edu
LaveyWarrenNatural Resources and Environmental SciencesWarren Laveylavey@illinois.eduAdjunct
LeburtonJean-PierreElectrical and Computer EngineeringJean-Pierre Leburtonjleburto@illinois.edu
LeffCarol SkalnikPolitical ScienceCarol Skalnik Leffleffc@illinois.edu
LeuchtRobertDepartment of Germanic Languages and Literatures Robert Leuchtrlecuht@illinois.eduMax Kade Distinguished Visiting Professor
LiebersohnHarryHistoryHarry Liebersohnhliebers@illinois.edu
LoughBenSocial WorkBen Loughbjlough@illinois.edu
MacDonaldJonathanLinguisticsJonathan MacDonaldjonmacd@illinois.edu
MartinezCandaceBusiness AdministrationCandace Martinezcjmartnz@illinois.edu
Martínez-QuirogaPilarSpanish and PortuguesePilar Martínez-Quirogapquiroga@illinois.edu
MathyJean-PhilippeFrench; School of Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics; Comparative & World LiteratureJean-Philippe Mathyjmathy@illinois.edu
MazzoneJasonLawJason Mazzone
McCarthyCameronCollege of EducationCameron McCarthycmaccart1@illinois.edu
McDonaghDeanaSchool of Art and DesignDeana McDonaghmcdonagh@illinois.edu
McDonaldHellenField Education Office, School of Social WorkHellen McDonaldhgmcdona@illinois.edu
McKimRobertReligionRobert McKimrmckim@illinois.edu
Mendez-CarbajoDiegoEconomicsDiego Mendez-Carbajodmendez@iwu.edu
MillerCraigIllinois National History Survey, Prairie Research Institutewebsitecraigm@illinois.edu
MortimerArmineFrenchArmine Mortimerarmine@illinois.edu
MurrayBruceGermanic Languages and LiteraturesBruce Murraybmurray@illinois.edu
NelsonMichelleCollege of MediaMichelle Nelsonnelsonmr@illinois.edu
NiekerkCarlGermanic Languages and LiteraturesCarl Niekerkniekerk@illinois.edu
O'BrienDavidArt History; FrenchDavid O'Brienobrien1@illinois.edu
OlthetenElisabethFinanceElisabeth Olthetenoltheten@illinois.edu
PahreRobertPolitical ScienceRobert Pahrepahre@illinois.edu
ParenteStephenEconomicsStephen Parenteparente@illinois.edu
PetersMichaelCollege of EducationMichael Petersmpet001@illinois.edu
PinkertAnkeGermanic Languages and LiteraturesAnke Pinkertpinkert@illinois.edu
PintarJudithRussian, East European, and Eurasian Studies; Sociology
Slavic Languages and Literatures
Judith Pintarjpintar@illinois.edu
PoucelJean-JacquesFrenchJean-Jacques Poucelpoucel@illinois.eduWebsite
PowellTaraSchool of Social WorkTara Powelltlpowell@illinois.edu
ProulxFrancoisDepartment of French and ItalianFrancois Proulxfproulx@illinois.edu
RombergKristinSchool of Art+DesignKristin Rombergkromberg@illinois.edu
RossJacquelineLawJacqueline E. Rossjeross1@illinois.edu
RotaEmanuelFrench and ItalianEmanuel Rotarota@illinois.edu
RudasillLynneGlobal Studies; Library AdministrationLynne M. Rudasillrudasill@illinois.edu
RushingRobertComparative and World LiteratureRobert Rushingrrushing@illinois.edu
SafstromMarkGermanic Languages and LiteraturesMark Safstromsafstrom@illinois.edu
SantosCarlaRecreation, Sport, and TourismCarla Santoscsantos@illinois.edu
SaulMahirAnthropologyMahir Saulm-saul@illinois.edu
SchijvenMarioCollege of BusinessMario Schijvenschijven@illinois.edu
SchneiderDorotheeHistoryDorothee Schneiderschndr@illinois.edu
ShislerJoannaMolecular and Cellular BiologyJoanna Shislerjshisler@illinois.edu
SilvermanHelaineAnthropologyHelaine Silvermanhelaine@illinois.edu
StipanovicDusanIndustrial and Enterprise Systems EngineeringDušan Stipanovicdusan@illinois.edu
StoppinoEleonoraSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseEleonora Stoppinostoppino@illinois.edu
TempestRichardSlavic Languages and LiteraturesRichard Tempestrtempest@illinois.edu
TerkourafiMarinaLinguisticsMarina Terkourafimt217@illinois.edu
Thorstensson DávilaLivDepartment of Curriculum & InstructionLiv Thorstensson Dávilalivtd@illinois.edu
TodorovaMariaHistoryMaria Todorovamtodorov@illinois.edu
TolliverJoyceGender and Women's StudiesJoyce Tolliverjoycet@illinois.edu
TzanetouAngelikiClassicsAngeliki Tzanetoutzanetou@illinois.edu
UrcanOktayCollege of Business; AccountancyOktay Urcanourcan@illinois.edu
VasquezJohnPolitical ScienceJohn Vasquezvasqueja@illinois.edu
VicenteLeciaBusiness AdministrationLecia Vicentevaz@illinois.edu
WadeMaraGermanic Languages and LiteraturesMara Wademwade@illinois.edu
WeechTerryLibrary and Information ScienceTerry Weechweech@illinois.edu
WinshipVerityCollege of LawVerity Winshipvwinship@illinois.edu
WittStevenCenter for Global Studiesswwitt@illinois.eduDirector, Center for Global Studies;
WoltersMarkBusiness AdministrationMark Woltersmwolter@illinois.edu
WongCaraPolitical ScienceCara Wongcarawong@illinois.edu