Affiliated faculty and staff representative of the broad interdisciplinary interests of the EU Center are invited to serve on the Executive Committee on a two-year rotating term. The Committee advises the Director and Center staff on long-term strategy and prioritizing directions in research, academics, and public engagement. Members of the ExComm also serve as ambassadors for the EUC on campus and beyond. The Committee usually meets once per semester and at least once per academic year.

Executive Committee Member

Carns, Paula Information Sciences
Grosse Perdekamp, Matthias Physics
Herrera, Linda Education Policy, Organization, and Leadership
Kourtikakis, Konstantinos Political Science
Leff, Carol Political Science
Mazzone, Jason Law
O'Brien, David Art History
Santos, Carla Recreation, Sport, and Tourism